Title/Search

LibCal

Upcoming Events

Thanksgiving Break

Library closed for Thanksgiving
Date:
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Library Biella Room, LI 3079, LI 3040,
Categories:
Library Closures

Thanksgiving Break

Library closed for Thanksgiving
Date:
Friday, November 23, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Library Biella Room, LI 3079, LI 3040,
Categories:
Library Closures

Thanksgiving Break

Library closed for Thanksgiving
Date:
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Library Biella Room, LI 3079, LI 3040,
Categories:
Library Closures

Zotero Intensive

This workshop is an intensive on using Zotero for organizing your research. Hands-on research help and snacks will be provided! When: Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 12:15-1:15pm Where: Library Biella Room ...
Date:
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Time:
12:15pm - 1:15pm
Location:
Library Biella Room, Hayward
Categories:
Workshop Series

Drop-In Research Help

Finals season is approaching fast! Are you trying to find scholarly resources for papers, projects, presentations, etc.? Stop by the Library for drop-in research help! When: Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 from 12:15-1...
Date:
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Time:
12:15pm - 1:15pm
Location:
Library Biella Room, Hayward
Categories:
Workshop Series

Library Gaming Event

Join us for games and light snacks as we celebrate the end of the week with games and crafts!
Date:
Friday, December 7, 2018
Time:
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Location:
Library Biella Room,
Categories:
Gaming

Drop-In Research Help

Finals season is approaching fast! Are you trying to find scholarly resources for papers, projects, presentations, etc.? Stop by the Library for drop-in research help! When: Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 12:15-...
Date:
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Time:
12:15pm - 1:15pm
Location:
LI 3040, Hayward
Categories:
Workshop Series

Winter Break

Library closed for Winter Break
Date:
Monday, December 24, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Library Biella Room, LI 3079, LI 3040,
Categories:
Library Closures

Winter Break

Library closed for Winter Break
Date:
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Library Biella Room, LI 3079, LI 3040,
Categories:
Library Closures

Winter Break

Library closed for Winter Break
Date:
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Library Biella Room, LI 3079, LI 3040,
Categories:
Library Closures

View More Events:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Monday, Nov 19
Hayward Campus

Spaces and Room Bookings

Use our online tool to book study rooms and other spaces in the library.

No Rooms available!

Book a Research Appointment

Meet one on one with one of our expert librarians and get help with your research.